Integrated annual report | Samruk-Energy JSC

Events 2017

2017

7th OF DECEMBER

III Republican Olympiad in physics and mathematics among future power engineers Participants who took 2nd, 3rd, 4th places among high school students and various universities students received “Samruk-Energy” JSC scholarships for one academic year

1ST OF FEBRUARY

“Ekibastuz SDPP-1” LLP electricity is supplied to the Russian Federation

17TH OF MAY

Honoring Labor Dynasties In order to support the institute of labor dynasties, “SamrukEnergy“ JSC group of companies held a ceremony of awarding rewards for representatives of labor dynasties. Employees of subsidiaries from different parts of Kazakhstan were invited for this holiday to the capital

EXPO-2017

The exposition of “Samruk-Energy” JSC was held under the motto “Natural sources - clean energy”. “Samruk-Energy” JSC as a global partner of “Astana Expo-2017” international exhibition offered visitors the information on the potential of alternative energy, implemented RE projects. To represent the scale of the existing wind farms, a fragment of the gondola layout was built, where a video and information on the future stages of the expansion of the Ereymentau wind farm to 300 MW was shown.

19TH OF JUNE

The workshop “Future Energy - Prospects for Development of Global Energy” in the thematic block “Balance of the Energy Trilemma: Security, Accessibility and Sustainability” was held by “Samruk-Energy” JSC in Astana as part of the World Scientific and Engineering Congress.

More than 1000 delegates from 50 countries of the world took part in the work of the Congress, including Nobel and International Energy Award winners, famous experts, leading scientists and representatives of world energy companies

8TH JUNE

1. A memorandum of cooperation was signed between “Samruk-Energy” JSC and Datang Corporation (China Datang Corporation) during the Kazakhstan-China Business Council for the purpose of joint expansion of the wind park near Ereymentau city with an increase in the capacity of the power plant from 45 to 300 MW.

2.Chairman of the Board of “Samruk-Energy” JSC Almassadam Satkaliyev and Li Ningjun, Vice President of Hydrochina Corporation signed a Memorandum of Cooperation with the Chinese corporation Hydrochina Corporation during the Kazakhstan-China Business Council. The document provides for the participation of the Chinese company in the implementation of projects for construction of 60 MW wind power plant in Shelek corridor with the prospect of expanding up to 300 MW and 4 small hydropower plants on the Shelek River.

11TH OF JULY

Samruk-Energy and German company Wind Power GmbH intend to develop the potential of solar power in Kapshagai city

20TH OF JULY

The sixth meeting of Kazakh-Korean Business Council was held in Astana, aimed at strengthening business ties between countries and establishing direct contacts between businesses.

4TH OF SEPTEMBER

A Memorandum on cooperation between Pavlodar region Mayor Administration and “Samruk-Energy” JSC was signed.

The document provides for strategic partnership of two parties and assistance from the regional mayor administration in the implementation of “Samruk-Energy” JSC group of companies projects for retrofit and expansion of generating facilities.

The agreement is aimed at implementation of actions intended to meet Kazakhstan’s demand for electricity and capacity, increase the export potential, develop coal production, and sell and process ash and slag materials.

28TH OF SEPTEMBER

is aimed at the development of renewable energy sources.

The parties are considering options for cooperation in the framework of prospective projects for construction and expansion of wind farm facilities.

“United Energy Aktobe” LLP - is a company established on the basis of the Spanish manufacturer of wind generators United Energies AG, with experience in wind power.

10TH OF NOVEMBER

Event dedicated to International Energy Conservation Day

To promote energy conservation and improve energy efficiency, Astana Energy Efficiency 2017 event on the occasion of International Energy Conservation Day was hosted on November 10, 2017 in Astana. Relevant issues on energy conservation and energy efficiency improvement, which included introduction of the energy management system at industrial enterprises of the Repulic of Kazakhstan, implementation of activities, integrated energy conservation plans and programs, were discussed at awareness-raising workshop.

17TH OF NOVEMBER

Completion of the program for retrofitting of SRs (K) - 2000 bucket-wheel excavators at “Bogatyr Coal” LLP

The program for retrofitting of SRc (K) – 2000 bucket-wheel excavators implemented at “Bogatyr Komir” LLP enabled to eliminate the need to purchase new excavators of this brand. According to experts, today, the cost of only one such mining machine on the world market is 55 million Euros.

22TH OF NOVEMBER

“Samruk-Energy” JSC and “Cockerill Maintenance et Ingénierie S.A.” signed a Memorandum of Cooperation

The parties express their intention to join efforts in order to jointly cooperate in the power industry to attract up-to-date technologies, investments and know-how on projects in the area of combined-cycle plants and renewable energy sources (solar energy).

7TH OF DECEMBER

Implementation of “Bogatyr Komir” LLP project

A supplementary agreement between “Bogatyr Komir” LLP (50% subsidiary of “Samruk-Energy” JSC) and the German company ThyssenKrupp Industrial Solutions AG was signed in Amsterdam (the Netherlands) to resume the implementation of the project on the transition to the cycliccontinuous technology of mining (CCT), transportation, averaging and loading of coal at the “Bogatyr” mine of the Ekibastuz coal field.

Ensuring reliable and uninterrupted operation of “Ekibastuz SDPP-1” LLP equipment

During the overhaul of the power unit at station No. 7, work was carried out to replace the heating surfaces of the boiler. During the modernization of 500 kV outdoor switchgear, the air switches were replaced with SF6 gas insulated ones, type GL-317, in a quantity of 24 pieces, which resulted in the saving of electricity of 802,560 kWh (for 10 months of 2017) due to the reduction in the number of hours of operation of compressors.

Rationalization ideas of “Ekibastuz SDPP-2 Plant” JSC

The technical staff developed and implemented a hot condensate collection point (HCCP) to discharge the condensate into the source water before RWH (raw water heaters). The annual savings of heat energy in the amount of 12 thousand Gcal and 250 thousand m3 feed water, which is 14.3 million tenge a year. The energy-saving potential is 0.4 gram of equivalent fuel/ kWh of reduction in the specific consumption of equivalent fuel per electricity sale.

Economic benefit of “Almaty Power Plants” JSC

3 tiers of air heater cubes were replaced, as a result of heat loss with exhaust gases decreased by 1.03%. The effect is expressed in increasing the efficiency of the boiler to 86.3%, saving of equivalent fuel was 1,143 tons of equivalent fuel and reducing the specific consumption of equivalent fuel per electricity sale by 1.9 gef / kWh. The economic outcome in money terms is 8.1 million tenge.

13TH OF DECEMBER

“Ereymentau Wind Power” LLP entered into an agreement for the purchase of electricity at a fixed tariff with the settlement and financial center.

15TH OF DECEMBER

Construction and installation works with respect to the project for construction of a 1 solar power plant on the territory of the FEZ “PIT Alatau” in Almaty city have commenced.

20TH OF DECEMBER

“Samruk-Energy” JSC fully repaid international coupon bonds issued on December 20, 2012 for the amount of USD 500,000,000 with fixed coupon yield of 3.75% per annum and a maturity of 5 years.

30TH OF DECEMBER

Construction and installation works with respect to the project for construction of a 110/10 kV substation Turksib in Almaty city were completed.

State awards in 2017

UMBETOV
Mukhit Abikeyevich
Chairman of the Board “Alatau Zharyk Company” JSC

ZHANABAYEV
Bakytbek Kaipzhanovich
Chairman of the Board “Shardarinsk HPP” JSC

MAKAROV
Serik Zhumatayevich
Deputy Director General – Director for Production “Bogatyr Komir” LLP


ABDRAKHMANOV
Altay Aimukhametovich
Executive director for modes and balances “Alatau Zharyk Company” JSC

BASTEMIROV
Erkebai Khamitovich
5th category fitter of chemical workshop on repair of steam-gas turbine equipment “Ekibastus SDPP-2 Plant” JSC

MUHAMEDYAROV
Baurzhan Dzhumabaevich
Deputy Chief Engineer (fuel supply and plant wide equipment) “Ekibastuz SDPP-1 named after B. Nurzhanov” LLP

АО «Самрук-Энерго» | Интегрированный годовой отчет

Cобытия 2017 года

2017

7 ДЕКАБРЯ

III Республиканская олимпиада по физико-математическим дисциплинам среди будущих энергетиков Участники, занявшие 2-е, 3-е, 4-е места получили гранты АО «Самрук-Энерго» в виде стипендии на один учебный год 

Февраль

Осуществляется поставка электрической энергии ТОО «Экибастузская ГРЭС-1» в Российскую Федерацию 

Чествование трудовых династий В целях поддержки института трудовых династий в группе компании АО «Самрук-Энерго» проведена церемония вручения наград для представителей трудовых династий. На этот праздник в столицу были приглашены работники дочерних компаний из разных уголков Казахстана

Подраздел EXPO-2017

Экспозиция АО «Самрук-Энерго» проходила под девизом «Природные источники – чистая энергия». АО «Самрук-Энерго» в качестве глобального партнера международной выставки «Астана ЭКСПО-2017» предлагало для посетителей информацию о потенциале альтернативной энергетики, реализованных проектах ВИЭ. Чтобы представить масштабы действующих ветроустановок был построен фрагмент макета гондолы, где демонстрировался видеоролик и информация по будущим этапам расширения ветропарка Ерейментау до 300 МВт.

19 июня

В Астане в рамках Всемирного конгресса инженеров и ученых АО «Самрук-Энерго» проведена секция «Энергия будущего – перспективы развития глобальной энергии» в тематическом блоке «Баланс энергетической трилеммы: безопасность, доступность и экологическая устойчивость»

В работе конгресса приняли участие более 1 000 делегатов из 50 стран мира, в числе которых лауреаты Нобелевской и международной премии «Глобальная энергия», известные эксперты, ведущие ученые и представители мировых энергетических компаний.

8 июня

1. В ходе Казахстанско-Китайского делового Совета между АО «Самрук-Энерго» и Корпорацией Датан (China Datang Corporation) подписан меморандум о сотрудничестве в целях совместного расширения ветропарка в районе города Ерейментау с увеличением мощности электростанции с 45 до 300 МВт.

2. В ходе Казахстанско-Китайского делового Совета подписан Меморандум о сотрудничестве с китайской корпорацией «Hydrochina Corporation». Меморандум подписали Председатель Правления АО «Самрук-Энерго» Алмасадам Саткалиев и вице-президент «Hydrochina Corporation» Ли Ниньцюн (Li Ningjun). Документ предусматривает участие китайской компании в реализации проектов строительства ветровой электрической станции в Шелекском коридоре мощностью 60 МВт с перспективой расширения до 300 МВт и 4 малых ГЭС на реке Шелек.

11 июля

АО «Самрук-Энерго» и немецкая компания «Wind Power GmbH» намерены развивать потенциал солнечной электроэнергии в г. Капшагай

20 июля

В Астане состоялось VI заседание Казахстанско-Корейского делового совета, направленное на укрепление деловых связей между странами и установление прямых контактов между бизнес-сообществами

4 сентября

Подписан Меморандум о сотрудничестве между Акиматом Павлодарской области и АО «Самрук-Энерго»

Документ предусматривает стратегическое партнерство двух сторон и содействие со стороны акимата области в реализации проектов группы компаний АО «Самрук-Энерго» по модернизации и расширению производственных мощностей.

Соглашение направлено на реализацию мероприятий по обеспечению потребности Казахстана в электроэнергии и электрической мощности, увеличению экспортного потенциала, развитию угледобычи, а также сбыта и переработки золошлаковых материалов.

28 сентября

Подписан Меморандум о сотрудничестве с ТОО «Юнайтед Энержи Актобе» направленый на развитие возобновляемых источников энергии

Стороны рассматривают варианты сотрудничества в рамках перспективных проектов по строительству и расширению мощностей ВЭС.

ТОО «Юнайтед Энерджи Актобе» является компанией, созданной на базе испанского производителя ветрогенераторов United Energies AG, обладающей опытом работы в ветроэнергетике.

10 ноября

Мероприятие ко дню Международного энергосбережения

В целях пропаганды энерго­сбережения и повышения энергоэффективности 10 ноября 2017 года прошло мероприятие Astana Energy Efficiency 2017, приуроченное к Международному дню энергосбережения. На инфор­мационном семинаре были обсуждены актуальные вопросы по энергосбережению и повышению энергоэффективности – это внедрение системы энергоменеджмента на промышленных предприятиях Республики Казахстан, реализация мероприятий, комплексных планов и программ энергосбережения.

17 ноября

Завершение программы модернизации роторных экскаваторов СРс(К) – 2000 в ТОО «Богатырь Комир»

Программа модернизации роторных экскаваторов СРс(К) – 2000, реализованная в ТОО «Богатырь Комир», позволила исключить необходимость приобретения новых экскаваторов такой марки. Как утверждают специалисты, стоимость только одной такой горнодобывающей машины на мировом рынке составляет сегодня 55 млн. евро.

22 ноября

АО «Самрук-Энерго» и «Cockerill Maintenance et Ingénierie S.A.» заключили Меморандум о сотрудничестве

Стороны выражают намерения в объединении усилий в целях совместного сотрудничества в электроэнергетической сфере по привлечению современных технологий, инвестиций и ноу-хау по проектам в области парогазовых установок и возобновляемых источников энергии (солнечная энергетика).

7 декабря

Реализация проекта ТОО «Богатырь Комир»

В Амстердаме (Нидерланды) между ТОО «Богатырь Комир» и немецкой компанией ThyssenKrupp Industrial Solutions AG подписано дополнительное соглашение о возобновлении реализации проекта по переходу на циклично-поточную технологию добычи, транспортировки, усреднения и погрузки угля на разрезе «Богатырь» экибастузского угольного месторождения.

Обеспечение надежной и бесперебойной работы оборудования ТОО «Экибастузская ГРЭС-1»

В период капитального ремонта энергоблока ст. № 7 были проведены работы по замене поверхностей нагрева котла. В период модернизации ОРУ-500 кВ была произведена замена воздушных выключателей на элегазовые, типа GL-317 в количестве 24 штук, что привело к экономии электроэнергии 802 560 кВт•ч (за 10 месяцев 2017 года) за счет снижения числа часов работы компрессоров.

Рационализаторские идеи АО «Станция Экибастузская ГРЭС-2»

Технический персонал разработал и внедрил узел сбора горячего конденсата для сброса конденсата в исходную воду. Ожидаемая годовая экономия тепловой энергии в размере 12 тыс. Гкал, исходной воды – 250 тыс. м3, что составит 14,3 млн. тенге экономии в год. Потенциал энергосбережения составит 0,4 гут/кВт•ч снижения удельного расхода условного топлива на отпуск электроэнергии.

Экономический эффект АО «Алматинские электрические станции»

На котле № 1 ТЭЦ-3 во время проведения капитального ремонта был заменен третий ярус кубов воздухоподогревателя, в результате потери тепла с уходящими газами уменьшились на 1,03 %. Эффект выражается в увеличении КПД котла до 86,3 % (экономия условного топлива составила 1 143 т.у.т.) и снижении удельного расхода условного топлива на отпуск электроэнергии на 1,9 гут/кВт•ч. Экономический эффект в денежном выражении составляет 8,1 млн. тенге.

13 декабря

ТОО «Ereymentau Wind Power» заключило договор покупки электрической энергии по фиксированному тарифу с расчетно-финансовым центром.

15 декабря

Начаты строительно-монтажные работы по проекту строительства солнечной электростанции мощностью 1 МВт на территории СЭЗ «ПИТ Алатау» г. Алматы.

20 декабря

АО «Самрук-Энерго» в полном объеме погасило международные купонные облигации, выпущенные 20 декабря 2012 года на сумму 500 000 000 долларов США с фиксированным купонным доходом в размере 3,75% годовых и сроком обращения 5 лет.

30 декабря

Завершены строительно-монтажные работы по проекту строительства подстанции 110/10 кВ «Турксиб» в г. Алматы.

Государственные награды в 2017 году

УМБЕТОВ
Мухит Абикеевич
Председатель Правления АО «Алатау Жарық Компаниясы»

ЖАНАБАЕВ
Бакытбек Каипжанович
Председатель Правления АО «Шардаринская ГЭС»

МАКАРОВ
Серик Жуматаевич
заместитель Генерального директора – директор по производству ТОО «Богатырь Комир»


АБДРАХМАНОВ
Алтай Аймухаметович
исполнительный директор по режимам и балансам АО «Алатау Жарық Компаниясы»

БАСТЕМИРОВ
Еркебай Хамитович
слесарь по ремонту парогазотурбинного оборудования 5-го разряда химического цеха АО «Станция Экибастузская ГРЭС-2»

МУХАМЕДЬЯРОВ
Бауржан Джумабаевич
заместитель главного инженера (по топливоподаче и общестанционному оборудованию) ТОО «Экибастузская ГРЭС-1 имени Булата Нуржанова»